• Walkathon
  • DCCC Banner
  • All Stars

U17 Boys

U17 County Boys Squad 2019:

Harry Whitworth (Captain); Mohsin Ali; Thomas Bacon; Harry Bennett; Anoop Chima; Archie Clayton; Oscar Gaunt; Alex Haleem; William Hobson; Jimmy Lawton; Adam Leigh; Owen Randall; Charlie Wilson; Josh Sharratt; Saad Sarwary; Luke Westwell; Jonny Lawrence; Jack Cardswell;

 

Coaching Team:

Manager - Mo Ali - 07779 512061 - ma_786@live.co.uk    

Coach - Jon Dyson - 07971 613182 -  jon.dyson@hotmail.co.uk

Coach - Andrew Jackman - 07804 243550 - andyjackman@hotmail.com

 U17 Boys 2019 Fixtures

Type Date Opponents Start Venue
One Day Friendly

Wednesday 8th May

Nottinghamshire 11.00am Attenborough CC
ECB One Day Competition Sunday 19th May Durham 10.45am Darlington CC
ECB One Day Competition

Sunday 2nd June

Lancashire

10.45am Ticknall CC
ECB One Day Competition Sunday 16th June Yorkshire 10.45am Denby CC
ECB One Day Competition Thursday 20th June Cheshire 10.45am

Neston CC

Two Day Friendly Monday 24th -Tuesday 25th June Repton First Team 11.00am Repton School
ECB Three Day Competition Tuesday 9th July -Thursday 11th July Lancashire 11.00am Swarkestone CC
ECB Three Day Competition Tuesday 16th -  Thursday 18th July Durham 11.00am Seaton Carew CC
ECB Three Day Competition Tuesday 23rd July - Thursday 25th July Yorkshire 11.00am Queens Park CC
ECB Three Day Competition Tuesday 6th August –   Thursday 8th August Cheshire 11.00am Grappenhall CC

 

Please note all Home Games are indicated in bold

 

U17 Boys Games will be played off 22 yards

Events Calendar

Last month August 2019 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 31 1 2 3
week 32 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
week 33 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
week 34 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
week 35 25 26 27 28 29 30 31