• DCCC Banner
  • All Stars

U15 Boys

U15 County Boys Squad 2019:

Archie Harrison (Captain); Uwais Ali; Mitchell Wagstaff; Fred Chell; Jed Frazer; Josh Glover; Ben Halliday; Marcus Hayes; Reece Johnson; Kieran Pell; Nafis Shaikh; Harry Snell; Oliver Weldon;

Coaching Team

Manager - Jon Borland- 07984 258767 -  jon_borland@outlook.com

Coach - Ian Durham - 07427 102398 - idurham166@gmail.com  

U15 Boys 2019 Fixtures

 Type  Date  Opponents Start  Venue
Friendly Thurs 9th May Repton U16's 2.00pm Repton School 
Friendly Wed 15th May Denstone 2.00pm Denstone College
ECB Competition Sun 26th May Lancashire  11.00am Dove Holes CC
T20 Day Tues 28th May Various Counties 11.00am Worksop College
T20 Day Wed 29th May Various Counties 11.00am Worksop College
ECB Competition Sun 2nd June Nottinghamshire 11.00am Belper Meadows CC 
ECB Competition Sun 9th June Yorkshire 11.00am Castleford CC
ECB Competition  Sun 16th June Cheshire 11.00am Christleton CC
ECB Competition Sun 30th June Lancashire 11.00am Highfield CC
ECB Competition  Sun 14th July Nottinghamshire 11.00am Cuckney CC
ECB Competition Wed 24th July Yorkshire 11.00am Ticknall CC
ECB Competition Sun 28th July Cheshire 11.00am Rolleston CC

Please note: All Home Games are indicated in bold.

U15 Boys  Home Games will be played off 22 yards

Events Calendar

Last month December 2019 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 49 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
week 50 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
week 51 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
week 52 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
week 1 29 30 31