• chance to shine banner
  • DCCC Banner
  • All Stars
  • Women's Softball Festivals 2018

U15 Boys

U15 County Boys Squad 2018:

Charlie Wilson; Mitchell Wagstaff; Archie Harrison; Anoop Chima; Kiegen Wing; Alex Haleem; Ethan Berlusconi; Archie Clayton; Jimmy Lawton; Owen Randall; Adam Leigh; Mohsin Ali; Usman Nawz Abbasi; Lewis Sharpe

Coaching Team

Manager - Tom Coxhead - 07530 040923 - tom.coxhead@dcbcricket.com

Coach - Rob Kettlewell - 07737 398646 - rdkettlewell@gmail.com

U15 Boys 2018 Fixtures

 Type  Date  Opponents Start  Venue
Friendly Tues 1st May Repton U16's 2.00pm Repton School 
Friendly Wed 16th May Warwickshire 11.00am Alcester & Ragley CC
T20 Day Wed 30th - Thurs 31st May Nottinghamshire/Yorkshire/Gloucestershire  10.30am Worksop College
ECB Competition Sun 3rd June Yorkshire 11.00am Kilamarsh CC
ECB Competition  Sun 10th June Lancashire 11.00am TBC
ECB Competition Sun 17th June Cheshire 11.00am Buxton CC 
ECB Competition Sun 24th June Nottinghamshire 11.00am Worksop College
ECB Competition  Sun 15th July Yorkshire 11.00am Castleford CC
ECB Competition Wed 18th July Cheshire 11.00am Rode Park & Lawton CC
ECB Competition  Wed 25th July Lancashire 11.00am Charlesworth & Chisworth CC
ECB Competition Wed 1st August Nottinghamshire 11.00am Spondon CC

Please note: All Home Games are indicated in bold.

U15 Boys  Home Games will be played off 22 yards

Events Calendar

Last month November 2018 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 44 1 2 3
week 45 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
week 46 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
week 47 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
week 48 25 26 27 28 29 30