• chance to shine banner
  • DCCC Banner
  • All Stars
  • Small Grants

U14 Boys

U14 County Boys Squad 2018:

Kieran Pell; Ben Halliday; Fred Chell; Jed Frazer; Reece Johnson; Junaid Abbas; Oliver Weldon; Josh Glover; Marcus Hayes; Harry Snell; Uwais Ali; Nafis Shaikh

Coaching Team

Manager - Jon Borland- 07984 258767 - jon_borland@outlook.com

Coach – Ian Durham - 07427 102398 - idurham166@gmail.com

U14 Boys 2018 Fixtures

 Type  Date  Opponents  Start  Venue
Friendly Tues 8th May Repton U15A 2.00pm Repton School
Friendly  Sun 27th May Leicestershire 12 noon Clifton CC
ECB Competition Sun 10th June Lincolnshire 11.00am Spalding CC
ECB Competition Sun 17th June Nottinghamshire 11.00am  Morton Colliery CC
ECB Competition Sun 24th June Cheshire 11.00am Sandbach CC
ECB Competition Wed 4th July Cumbria 11.30am Charlesworth and Chisworth CC 
ECB Competition Mon 9th July Yorkshire 11.00am  TBC
ECB Competition Thurs 12th July Durham 11.15am Chester-le-Street CC
Festival Sunday 16th July-Friday 21st July Taunton Festival   Taunton School
ECB Competition Sun 5th Aug Lancashire 11.00am  Dove Holes CC 

Please note: All Home Games are indicated in bold.

U14 Boys Home Games will be played off 22 yards.

Events Calendar

Last month May 2018 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 18 1 2 3 4 5
week 19 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
week 20 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
week 21 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
week 22 27 28 29 30 31