• DCCC Banner
  • All Stars

U14 Boys

U14 County Boys Squad 2019:

Tom-Kent-Smith (Captain); Joshua Banks; Alfie Bell; Yusuf Bin Naeem; Aidan Brodrick; Aaron Brown; Jake Else; Morgan Jones; Louis Morris; Matthew Myers; Ben Slater; Max Tolley; Thomas Wanford; Alex Ward; Caleb Winfield

Coaching Team

Manager - Ben Hammond- 07857 708344 -  benh07@btinternet.com

Coach – Rich Johnson - 07973 529383 -  richandrach1105@googlemail.com

U14 Boys 2019 Fixtures

 Type  Date  Opponents  Start  Venue
Friendly Tues 4th June Bedford School 2.00pm Bedford School
ECB Competition Wed 12th June Cheshire  11.00am Spondon CC
ECB Competition Sun 16th June Nottinghamshire 11.00am Trent College CC
ECB Competition Sun 23rd June Lincolnshire 11.00am  Elvaston CC
ECB Competition Mon 8th July Cumbria 11.00am  
ECB Competition Sun 14th July Lancashire 11.00am Southport and Birkdale CC 
Festival Sun 21st July - Fri 26th July Ampleforth Festival   Ampleforth School
ECB Competition Wed 31st July Yorkshire 11.00am Clifton CC
ECB Competition Tues 6th Aug Durham  11.00am Buxton CC
ECB Competition Wed 14th Aug London Schools 12 noon  Elvaston CC 

Please note: All Home Games are indicated in bold.

U14 Boys Home Games will be played off 21 yards.

Events Calendar

Last month October 2019 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 40 1 2 3 4 5
week 41 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
week 42 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
week 43 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
week 44 27 28 29 30 31