• Bowling
  • Awards
  • Wickets

U13 Boys

U13 County Boys Final Squad:

Jasper Grace; Josh Glover; Jed Frazer; Archie Harrison; Mitchell Wagstaff; Kieran Pell; Ben Halliday; Reece Johnson; Charlie Birch-Mann; Reeshav Mukherjee; Junaid Abbas; Fred Chell; Marcus Hayes; Corey Whittingham; Oliver Weldon

Coaching Team

Manager – Jon Borland - 07984 258767 -  jon_borland@outlook.com

Coach – Ian Durham - 07427 102398 - idurham166@gmail.com

U13 Boys 2017 Fixtures

 Type  Date  Opponents  Start  Venue
Friendly Tuesday 9th May Repton U14A 2.00pm Repton School
Friendly Sunday 14th May Wales 12 noon Montgomery CC
Friendly Sunday 21st May Northamptonshire 12 noon Morton Colliery CC
Friendly Wednesday 24th May Denstone U14's 2.00pm Denstone College
Friendly Sunday 4th June Shropshire 12 noon Morton Colliery CC 
Friendly Thursday 8th June Cheshire  12 noon Hadfield St Andrews CC 
Friendly Wednesday 14th June Nottinghamshire 12 noon Trent College CC
Friendly Thursday 29th June Leicestershire  12 noon Kibworth CC
Friendly Monday 10th July Lincolnshire 12 noon Clifton CC
Festival Sunday 16th-21st July Taunton Festival   Taunton School
Friendly Monday 7th August Oxfordshire U13B  12 noon Hilton CC
Friendly Thursday 10th August Lancashire  11.00am Spondon CC

Please note: All home games are indicated in bold.

U13 Boys Games will be played off 21 yards.

Match Reports

Please select from the menu on the right hand side.

Events Calendar

Last month September 2017 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 35 1 2
week 36 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
week 37 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
week 38 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
week 39 24 25 26 27 28 29 30