• Bowling
  • Awards
  • Wickets

Women 1st XI

Derbyshire Women Final Squad:

Georgia Ball; Jess Bakewell; Katy Davies; Alice Dyson; Sarah Glenn; Rebekah Grimley; Georgie Harrison; Rachel Hopkins; Charlotte Horton; Leah Kellogg; Amy Lacey; Megan Pittman; Sarah Sribala Sundaram; Emma Thatcher; Lauren Tuffrey

Manager – Sharon Lacey sharonlacey965@btinternet.com

Coach – Richard Wood 07841 759315 richard.wood@dcbcricket.com 

Women 1st XI 2016 Fixtures

Date Opponents Venue Start
Sun 1 May Gloucestershire Denby CC 1100
Mon 2 May Durham Spondon CC 1100
Sun 15 May Oxfordshire Bicester/N. Oxford 1100
Sun 29 May Scotland Seewww.dcbcricket.com 1100
Mon 30 May Netherlands Elvaston CC 1100
Sun 12 Jun Northamptonshire Overstone 1100
Sun 26 Jun Northants/Herts See www.dcbcricket.com T20
Sun 3 Jul Scotland/Cornwall Marehay CC T20
Sun 17 Jul Shrops/Cheshire Chester Boughton Hall T20
Sun 24 Jul Devon/Oxfordshire Denby CC T20
Sun 28 Aug Cheshire Hawke Green CC 1100
Sun 4 Sep Norfolk Spondon CC 1100

Match Report

Please select from the menu on the right hand side.

Manager – Sharon Lacey sharonlacey965@btinternet.com

Coach – Richard Wood 07841 759315 richard.wood@dcbcricket.com

Events Calendar

Last month September 2017 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 35 1 2
week 36 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
week 37 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
week 38 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
week 39 24 25 26 27 28 29 30