• Bowling
  • Awards
  • Wickets

Women and Girls Contacts

Derbyshire Women and Girls Leagues 2014 Captains/Contacts

Amber Valley U13 Girls

Sally Green 07709 609550 sallygreen82@hotmail.co.uk

Amber Valley Women

Denby Abby Crooks (2013 Captain) 07969 304215 abbycrooks22@hotmail.co.uk

Derby City U13 Girls

Dave Moore 07967 112796 david.moore29@sky.com

Derby City Women

Spondon + Sawley Lia Kellogg (2013 Captain) 07429 065556 liakellogg@hotmail.co.uk

Dales U13 Girls

Mike Harwood 07870 477158 mike.harwood@w3z.co.uk

Erewash U13 Girls

Tracy Beresford 07811 022573 kevbez@sky.com

Erewash Women

Spondon + Sawley Lia Kellogg (2013 Captain) 07429 065556 liakellogg@hotmail.co.uk

Ockbrook and Borrowash Captain: Jane Hough janeinockbrook@gmail.com 07891769146 Vice Captain: Emma White 07756665721 white.paula@sky.com

High Peak U13 Girls

Mark Peacock 07778 666742 m-peacock@cardiac-services.com

High Peak Women

Bec Vernon (2013 Captain) 07764 686172 r8bec@yahoo.com

North East Derbyshire U13 Girls

Carl Ryan Edwards 07582 531449 carlryanedwards@hotmail.com

Alan Slack 07709 614639 a.slack52@hotmail.co.uk

Rob Cooper 07511 565242 rob.m.cooper@talk21.com

North East Derbyshire Women

Sheffield Transport John Slack 07933 198115 stcc@live.co.uk

South Derbyshire U13 Girls

Andy Johnson 07970 650088 johnsonclan1@sky.com

Michelle Dytham 07867 507393 michelledytham@me.com

South Derbyshire Women

Hartshorne Sandi Filby (2013 Captain) 07876 663115 sandi_filby@yahoo.co.uk

Lullington Park Amanda Kirkland (2013 Captain) 07702 553676 mand-21@hotmail.co.uk

Events Calendar

Last month September 2017 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 35 1 2
week 36 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
week 37 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
week 38 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
week 39 24 25 26 27 28 29 30