• Walkathon
  • DCCC Banner
  • All Stars

Staff

Meet the DCB team

Head of DCB—Richard Wood

Key Responsibilities: Business Strategy & Finance, Staff Management and leadership, Governance, HR, Wider Partnership management, Staff Development. Also responsible for Growth areas including Women & Girls

Office: 01332 386602

Mobile: 07841 759315

Email: richard.wood@dcbcricket.com

richard wood

Participation Manager—Mick Glenn

Key Responsibilities: Clubmark, Facilities & Funding, Club Support, Cricket Development Group Support, NatWest Cricket Force, ECB OSCA’s, Leagues

Office: 01332 386600

Mobile: 07976 504276

Email: mick.glenn@dcbcricket.com

mick glenn

Cricket Development Officer for All Stars— Tom Coxhead

Key Responsibilities: All Stars Cricket Lead, Support holistic development of a number of clubs, Junior Leagues, Junior Club Competitions, Cricket World Cup Lead, ClubMark Support

Office: 01332 386605

Mobile: 07530 040923

Email: tom.coxhead@dcbcricket.com

tom coxhead

Pathway Officer—Gareth Marshall

Key Responsibilities: Administration and Co-ordination of boys and girls player pathway, Coaching support to girls and boys pathway.

Office: 01332 386603

Mobile: 07862 161010

Email: gareth.marshall@dcbcricket.com

gareth marshall

Cricket Development Officer for Clubs and Schools—James Colton

Key Responsibilities: Chance to Shine lead, Schools & Education lead, School Competitions, DCB Holiday Programme, Support holistic development of a number of clubs, ClubMark 

Office: 01332 386604

Mobile: 07540 785411

Email: james.colton@dcbcricket.com

james colton

Cricket Development Officer for Clubs and Schools—Charlie Storr

Key Responsibilities: Recreational Women & Girls lead, Disability and SEN lead, Inclusion & Diversity lead, Support holistic development of a number of clubs, ClubMark Support

Mobile: 07775001003

Office: 01332 386604

Email: charlie.storr@dcbcricket.com

 c778a3e7 73a3 4c75 a38a 5766993be411

Cricket Development Coach - Mitchell Adlington

Key Responsibilities: Club coaching support, Chance to Shine Schools coaching and Holiday programme/ 1-1 coaching

Office: 01332 386605

Email: mitchell.adlington@dcbcricket.com

 IMG 2108

Cricket Development Coach - Pete Boot

Key Responsibilities: Club coaching support, Chance to Shine Schools coaching and Holiday programme/ 1-1 coaching

Office: 01332 386605

Email: pete.boot@dcbcricket.com

 IMG 2111

Women & Girls Pathway Support Officer – Dave Moore

Key Responsibilities: Women and Girls Pathway, Pathway Finance, Business Administration, Business Planning and Performance

Office: 01332 386605

Mobile: 07967 112796

Email: dave.moore@dcbcricket.com

dave moore

Cricket Development Officer - Charlotte Flindall

Key Responsibilities: 

Office: 01332 386601

Email: charlotte.flindall@dcbcricket.com

 IMG 2115

Events Calendar

Last month September 2019 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 36 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
week 37 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
week 38 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
week 39 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
week 40 29 30

Coaching Sessions