• DCCC Banner
  • All Stars

Staff

Meet the DCB team

Head of DCB—Richard Wood

Key Responsibilities: Business Strategy & Finance, Staff Management and leadership, Governance, HR, Wider Partnership management, Staff Development. Also responsible for Growth areas including Women & Girls

Office: 01332 386602

Mobile: 07841 759315

Email: richard.wood@dcbcricket.com

richard wood

Participation Manager—Mick Glenn

Key Responsibilities: Clubmark, Facilities & Funding, Club Support, Cricket Development Group Support, NatWest Cricket Force, ECB OSCA’s, Leagues

Office: 01332 386600

Mobile: 07976 504276

Email: mick.glenn@dcbcricket.com

mick glenn

Club and Community Cricket Officer— Tom Coxhead

Key Responsibilities: All Stars Cricket Lead, Support holistic development of a number of clubs, Junior Leagues, Junior Club Competitions, Cricket World Cup Lead, ClubMark Support

Office: 01332 386605

Mobile: 07530 040923

Email: tom.coxhead@dcbcricket.com

tom coxhead

Club and Community Cricket Officer—James Colton

Key Responsibilities: Chance to Shine lead, Schools & Education lead, School Competitions, DCB Holiday Programme, Support holistic development of a number of clubs, ClubMark 

Office: 01332 386604

Mobile: 07540 785411

Email: james.colton@dcbcricket.com

james colton

Club and Community Cricket Officer—Charlie Storr

Key Responsibilities: Recreational Women & Girls lead, Disability and SEN lead, Inclusion & Diversity lead, Support holistic development of a number of clubs, ClubMark Support

Mobile: 07775001003

Office: 01332 386604

Email: charlie.storr@dcbcricket.com

 c778a3e7 73a3 4c75 a38a 5766993be411

Cricket Development Coach - Mitchell Adlington

Key Responsibilities: Club coaching support, Chance to Shine Schools coaching and Holiday programme/ 1-1 coaching

Office: 01332 386605

Email: mitchell.adlington@dcbcricket.com

 IMG 2108

Cricket Development Coach - Pete Boot

Key Responsibilities: Club coaching support, Chance to Shine Schools coaching and Holiday programme/ 1-1 coaching

Office: 01332 386605

Email: pete.boot@dcbcricket.com

 IMG 2111

Cricket Development Coach - Jess Bakewell

Key Responsibilities: Club coaching support, Chance to Shine Schools coaching and Holiday programme/ 1-1 coaching

Office: 01332 386605

Email: 

 IMG 2383

Women & Girls Pathway Support Officer – Dave Moore

Key Responsibilities: Women and Girls Pathway, Pathway Finance, Business Administration, Business Planning and Performance

Office: 01332 386605

Mobile: 07967 112796

Email: dave.moore@dcbcricket.com

dave moore

Cricket Development Officer - Charlotte Flindall

Key Responsibilities: Community Project Management and Delivery, Managing Fundraising and Events, Bid Writing for Grants, Building Community Relations

Office: 01332 386601

Mobile: 07812 070350

Email: charlotte.flindall@dcbcricket.com

 IMG 2115
Media & Administrations Officer - Lauren Tuffrey

Key Responsibilities: Managing, Updating, and Developing Social Media Platforms, Managing and Updating the Website, Photography and Filming, Business Administration 

Office: 01332 386604

Mobile: 07578 947568

Email: lauren.tuffrey@dcbcricket.com 

 IMG 2384

Events Calendar

Last month November 2019 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 44 1 2
week 45 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
week 46 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
week 47 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
week 48 24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Coaching Sessions