• chance to shine banner
  • DCCC Banner
  • All Stars
  • Women's Softball Festivals 2018

Staff

Meet the DCB team

Head of DCB—Richard Wood

Key Responsibilities: Business Strategy & Finance, Staff Management and leadership, Governance, HR, Wider Partnership management, Staff Development. Also responsible for Growth areas including Women & Girls

Office: 01332 386602

Mobile: 07841 759315

Email: richard.wood@dcbcricket.com

richard wood

Participation Manager—Mick Glenn

Key Responsibilities: Clubmark, Facilities & Funding, Club Support, Cricket Development Group Support, NatWest Cricket Force, ECB OSCA’s, Leagues

Office: 01332 386600

Mobile: 07976 504276

Email: mick.glenn@dcbcricket.com

mick glenn

Cricket Development Officer for All Stars— Tom Coxhead

Key Responsibilities: Planning & Delivery of All Stars in Derbyshire. Activator Support, Centre Support, Marketing and Promotion of All Stars Cricket

Office: 01332 386605

Mobile: 07530 040923

Email: tom.bailey@dcbcricket.com

tom coxhead

Pathway Officer—Gareth Marshall

Key Responsibilities: Administration and Co-ordination of boys player pathway, Coaching support to girls and boys pathway.

Office: 01332 386603

Mobile: 07862 161010

Email: gareth.marshall@dcbcricket.com

gareth marshall

Cricket Development Officer for Clubs and Schools—James Colton

Key Responsibilities: Planning and Delivery of Chance to Shine, Community Programme, Club Support, Clubmark, Junior Competitions

Office: 01332 386604

Mobile: 07540 785411

Email: james.colton@dcbcricket.com

james colton

Cricket Development Coach (Dales & High Peak)   - Mitchell Adlington

Key Responsibilities: Club and school coaching support, Chance to Shine and All Stars Co-ordination and delivery, DCB Holiday Programme, Clubmark, Club Development

Office: 01332 386605

Mobile: 07702 198981

Email: mitchell.adlington@dcbcricket.com

 

Cricket Development Coach (South Derbyshire, Derby City & Amber Valley) - Tom Bailey

Key Responsibilities: Club and school coaching support, Chance to Shine and All Stars Co-ordination and delivery, School Competitions, Clubmark, Club Development

Office: 01332 386605

Mobile: 07772 571839

Email: tom.bailey@dcbcricket.com

 

Women & Girls Pathway Support Officer – Dave Moore

Key Responsibilities: Administration of Women & Girls Pathway, Women & Girls Softball Festivals, Support the Growth of the Women’s Game

Office: 01332 386605

Mobile: 07967 112796

Email: dave.moore@dcbcricket.com

dave moore

Events Calendar

Last month November 2018 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 44 1 2 3
week 45 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
week 46 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
week 47 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
week 48 25 26 27 28 29 30

Coaching Sessions